geeqie-1.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (949 entries)

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Elements
zh: 信息数

note: default sidebar
en: Histogram
zh: 直方图

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Exif
zh: Exif 信息

note: other pre-configured panes
en: File info
zh: 文件信息

en: Location and GPS
zh: 位置和GPS

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: GPS Map
zh: GPS 地图

en: Move to _top
zh: 移到顶部 (_t)

en: Move _up
zh: 上移(_u)

en: Move _down
zh: 下移(_d)

en: Move to _bottom
zh: 移到底部 (_b)

en: Remove
zh: 移去

en: Add text to selected files
zh: 添加文本到所选图片

en: Replace existing text in selected files
zh: 替换文本到所选图片

en: <empty label, fixme>
zh: <空标签，修复我>

en: Configure entry
zh: 设置条目

note: for the pane
en: Add entry
zh: 添加条目

en: Key:
zh: 键值:

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Show only if set
zh: 仅当文件设置了相关内容后才显示

en: Editable (supported only for XMP)
zh: 可编辑 (仅被 XMP 支持)

note: for the entry
en: Configure "%s"
zh: 设置 "%s"

en: Remove "%s"
zh: 移去 "%s"

en: Show hidden entries
zh: 显示隐藏条目

note: use the same strings as in layout_util.c
en: Histogram on _Red
zh: 直方图 红 (_R)

en: Histogram on _Green
zh: 直方图 绿 (_G)

en: Histogram on _Blue
zh: 直方图 蓝 (_B)

en: _Histogram on RGB
zh: 直方图 RGB (_H)

en: Histogram on _Value
zh: 直方图 值 (_V)

en: Li_near Histogram
zh: 线性直方图 (_n)

en: L_og Histogram
zh: 对数直方图(_o)

en: Add keywords to selected files
zh: 添加关键词到所选图片

en: Replace existing keywords in selected files
zh: 替换关键词到所选图片

en: Edit keyword
zh: 编辑关键词

en: Configure keyword
zh: 设置关键词

en: Keyword:
zh: 关键词:

en: Keyword type:
zh: 关键词类型:

en: Active keyword
zh: 可选择

en: Helper
zh: 仅分类

en: Hide "%s"
zh: 隐藏 "%s"

en: Mark %d
zh: 标记 %d

en: Connect "%s" to mark
zh: 关联 "%s" 到标记

en: Edit "%s"
zh: 编辑 "%s"

en: Disconnect "%s" from mark %s
zh: 取消关联 "%s" 到标记 %s

note: for the pane
en: Expand checked
zh: 展开勾选

en: Collapse unchecked
zh: 收拢未勾选

en: Hide unchecked
zh: 隐藏未勾选

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: On any change
zh: 当任何改变时

en: The collection:
    %s
    already exists.
zh: 图片集:
    %s
    已存在.

en: Collection exists
zh: 图片集已存在

en: Failed to save the collection:
    %s
zh: 保存图片集失败:
    %s

en: Save Failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Add Collection
zh: 添加图片集

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Sort Manager
zh: 快捷整理

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Collections
zh: 图片集

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Add image
zh: 添加图像

en: Add selection
zh: 添加所选项

en: Undo last image
zh: 撤销上一图片

en: error saving sim cache data: %s
    error: %s
zh: 保存模拟缓存数据出错: %s
    error: %s

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Removing old metadata...
zh: 移除旧的元数据...

en: Clearing cached thumbnails...
zh: 清理缓存的缩略图...

en: Removing old thumbnails...
zh: 移除旧的缩略图...

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Invalid folder
zh: 无效的文件夹

en: The specified folder can not be found.
zh: 找不到指定文件夹.

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图

en: S_tart
zh: 开始 (_t)

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹:

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Include subfolders
zh: 包括子目录

en: Store thumbnails local to source images
zh: 存储缩略图到源图像位置

en: click start to begin
zh: 点击开始按钮执行

en: running...
zh: 运行中...

en: Clearing thumbnails...
zh: 清理缩略图...

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: This will remove all thumbnails that have
    been saved to disk, continue?
zh: 这将会移除所有已被保存
    到硬盘的缩略图, 继续吗？

en: Location: %s
zh: 位置: %s

en: Cache Maintenance
zh: 缓存维护

en: Cache and Data Maintenance
zh: 缓存与数据维护

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Remove orphaned or outdated thumbnails.
zh: 移除无用或过期的缩略图.

en: Shared thumbnail cache
zh: 共享的缩略图缓存

en: Delete all cached thumbnails.
zh: 删除所有缓存的缩略图.

en: Render
zh: 生成

en: Render thumbnails for a specific folder.
zh: 对指定文件夹生成缩略图

en: Remove orphaned keywords and comments.
zh: 移除无用的关键词和注释

note: When does this occur ??
en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Untitled (%d)
zh: 未命名 (%d)

en: %s - Collection - %s
zh: %s - 图片集 - %s

en: Close collection
zh: 关闭图片集

en: Collection has been modified.
    Save first?
zh: 图片集已被修改.
    要保存吗？

en: _Discard
zh: 放弃 (_D)

en: Specified path:
    %s
    is a folder, collections are files
zh: 指定路径:
    %s
    是个文件夹，图片集是文件

en: Invalid filename
zh: 无效文件名

en: Overwrite File
zh: 覆盖文件

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh: 覆盖已存在的文件？

en: _Overwrite
zh: 覆盖 (_O)

en: No such file '%s'.
zh: 没有这样的文件 '%s'.

en: '%s' is a directory, not a collection file.
zh: '%s' 是个目录, 不是图片集文件.

en: You do not have read permissions on the file '%s'.
zh: 你没有文件 '%s' 的读取权限.

en: Can not open collection file
zh: 不能打开图片集

en: Save collection
zh: 保存图片集

en: Open collection
zh: 打开图片集

en: Append collection
zh: 加入图片集

en: _Append
zh: 加入(_A)

en: Collection Files
zh: 图片集文件

en: failed to open collection (write) "%s"
zh: 打开图片集 (写) 失败 "%s"

en: error saving collection file: %s
    error: %s
zh: 保存图片集文件出错: %s
    错误: %s

en: %s, %d images (%s, %d)
zh: %s, %d 图片 (%s, %d)

en: %s, %d images
zh: %s, %d 图片

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Loading thumbs...
zh: 载入缩略图...

en: _View
zh: 查看 (_V)

en: View in _new window
zh: 在新窗口中查看(_n)

en: Rem_ove
zh: 移去(_o)

en: Append from collection...
zh: 从图片集加入...

en: _Selection
zh: 选择(_S)

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select none
zh: 不选

en: Invert selection
zh: 反转选择

en: _Copy...
zh: 复制... (_C)

en: _Move...
zh: 移动... (_M)

en: _Rename...
zh: 重命名... (_R)

en: _Copy path
zh: 复制路径(_C)

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除... (_D)

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: _Sort
zh: 排序(_S)

en: Show filename _text
zh: 显示文件名(_t)

en: _Save collection
zh: 保存图片集(_S)

en: Save collection _as...
zh: 保存图片集为...(_a)

en: _Find duplicates...
zh: 查找重复项... (_F)

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Dropped list includes folders.
zh: 扔掉的列表包括文件夹.

en: _Add contents
zh: 添加内容 (_A)

en: Add contents _recursive
zh: 添加内容 包括子目录 (_r)

en: _Skip folders
zh: 跳过文件夹 (_S)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Adobe RGB compatible
zh: Adobe RGB 兼容

en: Custom profile
zh: 自定义配置文件

en: Can't save
zh: 不能保存

en: Please specify file name.
zh: 请指定文件名

en: Could not create directory
zh: 不能创建目录

en: Desktop file
zh: 桌面文件

en: Unable to delete file:
    %s
zh: 不能删除文件:
    %s

en: File deletion failed
zh: 文件删除失败

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: About to delete the file:
     %s
zh: 将要删除这些文件:
     %s

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Drop files to compare them.
zh: 拖入文件来比较它们.

en: %d files
zh: %d 文件

en: %d matches found in %d files
zh: %d 匹配的文件在 %d 文件中

en: [set 1]
zh: [文件组 1]

en: Reading checksums...
zh: 读取检验码...

en: Reading dimensions...
zh: 读取图像尺寸...

en: Reading similarity data...
zh: 读取相似度数据...

en: Comparing...
zh: 比较中...

en: Sorting...
zh: 排序中...

en: Select group _1 duplicates
zh: 选取第1组重复项

en: Select group _2 duplicates
zh: 选取第2组重复项

en: C_lear
zh: 清除

en: Close _window
zh: 关闭窗口 (_w)

en: %d files (set 2)
zh: %d 文件 (文件组 2)

en: Name case-insensitive
zh: 名称(忽略大小写)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Checksum
zh: 检验码

en: Similarity (high)
zh: 相似度(高)

en: Similarity
zh: 相似度

en: Similarity (low)
zh: 相似度(低)

en: Similarity (custom)
zh: 相似度(自定)

en: Find duplicates
zh: 查找重复项

en: Compare to:
zh:  比较于:

en: Compare by:
zh: 比较:

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Compare two file sets
zh: 比较两个文件分组

en: Sort
zh: 排序

note: flash fired (bit 0)
en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: stopping...
zh: 停止中...

en: Edit command results
zh: 编辑命令结果

en: Output of %s
zh: %s 的输出

en: Failed to run command:
    %s
zh: 运行命令失败:
    %s

en: stopped by user
zh: 真得要继续吗？

en: Invalid editor command
zh: 无效编辑器命令

en: Editor template is empty.
zh: 编辑器模板为空.

en: Editor template has incorrect syntax.
zh: 编辑器模板有错误的语法

en: Editor template uses incompatible macros.
zh: 编辑器模板使用了不兼容的宏.

en: Can't find matching file type.
zh: 不能发现匹配的文件类型.

en: Can't execute external editor.
zh: 不能执行外部编辑器

en: External editor returned error status.
zh: 外部编辑器返回出错消息.

en: File was skipped.
zh: 文件被跳过.

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误.

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: ISO sensitivity
zh: ISO 感光度

en: Shutter speed
zh: 快门速度

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Exposure bias
zh: 曝光偏差

en: Subject distance
zh: 主体距离

en: Flash
zh: 闪光灯

en: Focal length
zh: 焦距

note: ExifImageWidth, ExifImageHeight can also be unsigned short
en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Height
zh: 高

en: infinity
zh: 无限远

en: mode:
zh: 模式:

en: on
zh: 开

en: off
zh: 关

note: we ignore flash function (bit 5) red-eye (bit 6)
en: red-eye reduction
zh: 红眼消除

en: dot
zh: 点

en: embedded
zh: 内嵌的

en: Above Sea Level
zh: 高于海平面

en: Below Sea Level
zh: 低于海平面

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Focal length 35mm
zh: 焦距 35mm

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Color profile
zh: 色彩配置

en: GPS position
zh: GPS 位置

en: GPS altitude
zh: GPS海拔高度

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File date
zh: 文件日期

en: File mode
zh: 文件模式

en: %d bytes
zh: %d 字节

en: file or directory does not exist
zh: 文件或目录不存在

en: destination already exists
zh: 目标文件已存在

en: destination can't be overwritten
zh: 目标文件不能覆盖

en: destination directory is not writable
zh: 目标目录不可写

en: destination directory does not exist
zh: 目标目录不存在

en: source directory is not writable
zh: 源目录不可写

en: no read permission
zh: 无读取权限

en: file is readonly
zh: 文件为只读

en: destination already exists and will be overwritten
zh: 目标文件已存在并将被覆盖

en: source and destination are the same
zh: 源和目标相同

en: source and destination have different extension
zh: 源和目标扩展名不一致

en: there are unsaved metadata changes for the file
zh: 文件有未保存的元数据更改

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

en: Full size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Monitor
zh: 显示器

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Determined by Window Manager
zh: 由窗口管理器决定

en: Active screen
zh: 当前屏幕

en: Active monitor
zh: 当前显示器

en: Log Histogram on Red
zh: 对数直方图 红

en: Log Histogram on Green
zh: 对数直方图 绿

en: Log Histogram on Blue
zh: 对数直方图 蓝

en: Log Histogram on RGB
zh: 对数直方图 RGB

en: Log Histogram on value
zh: 对数直方图 值

en: Linear Histogram on Red
zh: 线性直方图 红

en: Linear Histogram on Green
zh: 线性直方图 绿

en: Linear Histogram on Blue
zh: 线性直方图 蓝

en: Linear Histogram on RGB
zh: 线性直方图 RGB

en: Linear Histogram on value
zh: 线性直方图 值

en: Unable to write history lists to: %s
zh: 无法保存历史记录至: %s

en:  (Collection %s)
zh:  (图片集 %s)

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh: 解码 JPEG 图像文件出错 (%s)

en: Zoom _in
zh: 放大 (_i)

en: Zoom _out
zh: 缩小 (_o)

en: Zoom _1:1
zh: 缩放 _1:1

en: Fit image to _window
zh: 适应图像到窗口 (_w)

en: Set as _wallpaper
zh: 设置为墙纸 (_w)

en: _Go to directory view
zh: 转至目录查看

en: _Stop slideshow
zh: 停止播片 (_S)

en: Continue slides_how
zh: 继续播片 (_h)

en: Pause slides_how
zh: 暂停播片 (_h)

en: _Start slideshow
zh: 开始播片 (_S)

en: Exit _full screen
zh: 退出全屏 (_f)

en: _Full screen
zh: 全屏 (_F)

en: C_lose window
zh: 关闭窗口 (_l)

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Scroll to top left corner
zh: 滚动至左上角

en: Scroll to image center
zh: 滚动至图像中心

en: Keep the region from previous image
zh: 保持之前图像所在区域

en:  Slideshow
zh: 播片

en:  Paused
zh: 暂停

en: %s, %d files (%s, %d)%s
zh: %s, %d 文件 (%s, %d)%s

en: %s, %d files%s
zh: %s, %d 文件%s

en: %d files%s
zh: %d 文件%s

en: (no read permission) %s bytes
zh: (无读取权限) %s 字节

en: ( ? x ? ) %s bytes
zh: ( ? x ? ) %s 字节

en: ( %d x %d ) %s bytes
zh: ( %d x %d ) %s 字节

en: Tools
zh: 工具栏

en: Window options and layout
zh: 窗口选项和布局

en: General options
zh: 一般选项

en: Home path (empty to use your home directory)
zh: 主路径 (留空为使用你的主目录)

en: Use current
zh: 使用当前目录

en: Show date in directories list view
zh: 目录列表查看时显示日期

en: Exit program when this window is closed
zh: 此窗口关闭后退出程序

en: Start-up directory:
zh: 启动目录:

en: No change
zh: 不作更改

en: Restore last path
zh: 恢复上次的目录

en: Home path
zh: 主路径

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Invalid geometry
zh: 无效的形状

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: (drag to change order)
zh: (拖放来改变顺序)

en: Hide file _list
zh: 隐藏文件列表(_l)

en: _File
zh: 文件 (_F)

en: _Go
zh: 转至 (_G)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑 (_E)

en: _Select
zh: 选择 (_S)

en: _Orientation
zh: 方向 (_O)

en: P_references
zh: 偏好设置 (_r)

en: _Files and Folders
zh: 文件和文件夹 (_F)

en: _Zoom
zh: 缩放 (_Z)

en: _Color Management
zh: 色彩管理 (_C)

en: _Connected Zoom
zh: 关联缩放 (_C)

en: Spli_t
zh: 分割 (_t)

en: Stere_o
zh: 立体图片 (_o)

en: Image _Overlay
zh: 显示叠加 (_O)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助 (_H)

en: _First Image
zh: 首个图片 (_F)

en: First Image
zh: 首个图片

en: _Previous Image
zh: 上一图片 (_P)

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一图片

en: _Next Image
zh: 下一图片 (_N)

en: Next Image
zh: 下一图片

en: _Last Image
zh: 最后图片 (_L)

en: Last Image
zh: 最后图片

en: _Back
zh: 返回 (_B)

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: _Home
zh: 主目录 (_H)

en: Home
zh: 主目录

en: New _window
zh: 新建窗口 (_w)

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: _New collection
zh: 新建图片集 (_N)

en: New collection
zh: 新建图片集

en: _Open collection...
zh: 打开图片集... (_O)

en: Open collection...
zh: 打开图片集...

en: Open recen_t
zh: 最近打开的文件 (_t)

en: Open recent
zh: 打开最近打开的文件

en: _Search...
zh: 搜索... (_S)

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Find duplicates...
zh: 查找重复项

en: Pa_n view
zh: 图片概览 (_n)

en: Pan view
zh: 图片概览

en: _Print...
zh: 打印... (_P)

en: N_ew folder...
zh: 新建文件夹... (_e)

en: New folder...
zh: 新建文件夹...

en: Copy...
zh: 复制...

en: Move...
zh: 移动...

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名...

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Enable file _grouping
zh: 允许文件编组 (_g)

en: Disable file groupi_ng
zh: 禁止文件编组 (_n)

en: _Copy path to clipboard
zh: 复制路径到剪贴板 (_C)

en: Copy path to clipboard
zh: 复制路径到剪贴板

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: _Rotate clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转 (_R)

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate _counterclockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转 (_c)

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate 1_80
zh: 旋转 1_80

en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋转 180

en: _Mirror
zh: 左右翻转 (_M)

en: Mirror
zh: 左右翻转

en: _Flip
zh: 上下翻转 (_F)

en: Flip
zh: 上下翻转

en: _Original state
zh: 初始状态 (_O)

en: Original state
zh: 初始状态

en: Select _all
zh: 全选 (_a)

en: Select _none
zh: 不选 (_n)

en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反选 (_I)

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反选

en: P_references...
zh: 偏好设置... (_r)

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好设置...

en: _Configure this window...
zh: 设置此窗口... (_C)

en: Configure this window...
zh: 设置此窗口

en: _Thumbnail maintenance...
zh: 缩略图维护... (_T)

en: Thumbnail maintenance...
zh: 缩略图维护...

en: Set as wallpaper
zh: 设置为墙纸

en: _Save metadata
zh: 保存元数据 (_S)

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom 1:1
zh: 缩放 1:1

en: _Zoom to fit
zh: 缩放以适应 (_Z)

en: Zoom to fit
zh: 缩放以适应

en: Fit _Horizontally
zh: 适应宽度 (_H)

en: Fit Horizontally
zh: 适应宽度

en: Fit _Vertically
zh: 适应高度 (_V)

en: Fit Vertically
zh: 适应高度

en: Zoom _2:1
zh: 缩放 _2:1

en: Zoom 2:1
zh: 缩放 2:1

en: Zoom _3:1
zh: 缩放 _3:1

en: Zoom 3:1
zh: 缩放 3:1

en: Zoom _4:1
zh: 缩放 _4:1

en: Zoom 4:1
zh: 缩放 4:1

en: Zoom 1:2
zh: 缩放 1:2

en: Zoom 1:3
zh: 缩放 1:3

en: Zoom 1:4
zh: 缩放 1:4

en: Connected Zoom in
zh: 关联放大

en: Connected Zoom out
zh: 关联缩小

en: Connected Zoom 1:1
zh: 关联缩放 1:1

en: Connected Zoom to fit
zh: 关联缩放以适应窗口

en: Connected Fit Horizontally
zh: 关联缩放适应宽度

en: Connected Fit Vertically
zh: 关联缩放适应高度

en: Connected Zoom 2:1
zh: 关联缩放 2:1

en: Connected Zoom 3:1
zh: 关联缩放 3:1

en: Connected Zoom 4:1
zh: 关联缩放 4:1

en: Connected Zoom 1:2
zh: 关联缩放 1:2

en: Connected Zoom 1:3
zh: 关联缩放 1:3

en: Connected Zoom 1:4
zh: 关联缩放 1:4

en: _View in new window
zh: 在新窗口中查看(_V)

en: View in new window
zh: 在新窗口中查看

en: F_ull screen
zh: 全屏 (_u)

en: _Leave full screen
zh: 退出全屏 (_L)

en: Leave full screen
zh: 退出全屏

en: _Cycle through overlay modes
zh: 切换显示覆盖模式 (_C)

en: Cycle through Overlay modes
zh: 切换显示叠加模式

en: Cycle through histogram ch_annels
zh: 切换直方图通道 (_a)

en: Cycle through histogram channels
zh: 切换直方图通道

en: Cycle through histogram mo_des
zh: 切换直方图模式 (_d)

en: Cycle through histogram modes
zh: 切换直方图模式

en: _Hide file list
zh: 隐藏文件列表 (_H)

en: Hide file list
zh: 隐藏文件列表

en: _Pause slideshow
zh: 暂停播片 (_P)

en: Pause slideshow
zh: 暂停播片

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新 (_R)

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: _Contents
zh: 内容(_C)

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷键(_K)

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: _Release notes
zh: 版本说明(_P)

en: Release notes
zh: 版本说明

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: _Log Window
zh: 日志窗口(_L)

en: Log Window
zh: 日志窗口

en: _Exif window
zh: Exif 窗口 (_E)

en: Exif window
zh: Exif 窗口

en: _Cycle through stereo modes
zh: 切换立体图片模式 (_C)

en: Cycle through stereo modes
zh: 切换立体图片模式

en: Show _Thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图(_T)

en: Show Thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: Show _Marks
zh: 显示标记 (_M)

en: Show Marks
zh: 显示标记

en: Pi_xel Info
zh: 像素信息 (_x)

en: Show Pixel Info
zh: 显示像素信息

en: _Float file list
zh: 浮动文件列表(_F)

en: Float file list
zh: 浮动文件列表

en: Hide tool_bar
zh: 隐藏工具栏(_b)

en: Hide toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: _Info sidebar
zh: 信息边栏 (_I)

en: Info sidebar
zh: 信息边栏

en: Sort _manager
zh: 快捷整理 (_m)

en: Sort manager
zh: 快捷整理

en: Toggle _slideshow
zh: 切换播片开启/关闭 (_s)

en: Toggle slideshow
zh: 切换播片开启/关闭

en: Use _color profiles
zh: 使用色彩配置 (_c)

en: Use profile from _image
zh: 使用图像文件的色彩配置 (_i)

en: Use profile from image
zh: 使用图像文件的色彩配置

en: Toggle _grayscale
zh: 切换灰度模式 (_g)

en: Toggle grayscale
zh: 切换灰度模式

en: Image Overlay
zh: 显示叠加

en: _Show Histogram
zh: 显示直方图 (_S)

en: Show Histogram
zh: 显示直方图

en: Image _List
zh: 图片列表(_L)

en: View Images as List
zh: 以列表查看图像

en: I_cons
zh: 图标(_c)

en: View Images as Icons
zh: 以图标查看图像

en: _Horizontal
zh: 水平 (_H)

en: Split Horizontal
zh: 水平分割

en: _Vertical
zh: 垂直 (_V)

en: Split Vertical
zh: 垂直分割

en: _Quad
zh: 四分 (_Q)

en: Split Quad
zh: 分割-四分

en: _Single
zh: 单张 (_S)

en: Split Single
zh: 分割-单张

en: Input _0: sRGB
zh: 输入 _0: sRGB

en: Input 0: sRGB
zh: 输入 0: sRGB

en: Input _1: AdobeRGB compatible
zh: 输入 _1: AdobeRGB 兼容

en: Input 1: AdobeRGB compatible
zh: 输入 1: AdobeRGB兼容

en: Input _2
zh: 输入 _2

en: Input 2
zh: 输入 2

en: Input _3
zh: 输入 _3

en: Input 3
zh: 输入 3

en: Input _4
zh: 输入 _4

en: Input 4
zh: 输入 4

en: Input _5
zh: 输入 _5

en: Input 5
zh: 输入 5

en: Histogram on Red
zh: 直方图 红

en: Histogram on Green
zh: 直方图 绿

en: Histogram on Blue
zh: 直方图 蓝

en: Histogram on RGB
zh: 直方图 RGB

en: Histogram on Value
zh: 直方图 值

en: Linear Histogram
zh: 线性直方图

en: _Log Histogram
zh: 对数直方图 (_L)

en: Log Histogram
zh: 对数直方图

en: _Auto
zh: 自动 (_A)

en: Stereo Auto
zh: 立体图片-自动

en: _Side by Side
zh: 并排 (_S)

en: Stereo Side by Side
zh: 立体图片-并排

en: _Cross
zh: 交叉 (_C)

en: Stereo Cross
zh: 立体图片-交叉

en: _Off
zh: 关闭 (_O)

en: Stereo Off
zh: 立体图片-关

en: Mark _%d
zh: 标记 _%d

en: _Set mark %d
zh: 设置标记 %d (_S)

en: Set mark %d
zh: 设置标记 %d

en: _Reset mark %d
zh: 重置标记 %d (_R)

en: Reset mark %d
zh: 重置标记 %d

en: _Toggle mark %d
zh: 切换标记 %d (_T)

en: Toggle mark %d
zh: 切换标记 %d

en: Se_lect mark %d
zh: 选择标记 %d (_l)

en: Select mark %d
zh: 选择标记 %d

en: _Select mark %d
zh: 选择标记 %d (_S)

en: _Add mark %d
zh: 添加标记 %d (_A)

en: Add mark %d
zh: 添加标记 %d

en: _Intersection with mark %d
zh: 与标记 %d 共有的 (_I)

en: Intersection with mark %d
zh: 与标记 %d 共有的

en: _Unselect mark %d
zh: 取消选择标记 %d (_U)

en: Unselect mark %d
zh: 取消选择标记 %d

en: _Filter mark %d
zh: 过滤为标记 %d (_F)

en: Filter mark %d
zh: 过滤为标记 %d

en: Number of files with unsaved metadata: %d
zh: 未保存元数据的文件数: %d

en: No unsaved metadata
zh: 没有未保存的元数据

en: Image profile: %s
    Screen profile: %s
zh: 图像色彩配置: %s
    屏幕色彩配置: %s

en: Click to enable color management
zh: 点击启用色彩管理

en: Color profiles not supported
zh: 色彩配置文件不支持

en: Input _%d: %s
zh: 输入 _%d: %s

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Debug level:
zh: 调试等级:

en: exit
zh: 退出

en: Quit %s
zh: 退出 %s

en: Collections have been modified. Quit anyway?
zh: 图片集已修改. 不保存退出吗？

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Sort by size
zh: 按大小排序

en: Sort by date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Sort by path
zh: 按路径排序

en: Sort by number
zh: 按数字排序

en: Sort by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: Zoom to original size
zh: 缩放到原尺寸

en: Fit image to window
zh: 适应图像到窗口

en: Leave Zoom at previous setting
zh: 保持之前缩放比率

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Rotate _180
zh: 旋转 _180

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: %d images, %s
zh: %d 文件, %s

en: The pan view does not support the folder "%s".
zh: 图片概览不支持文件夹 "%s".

en: Folder not supported
zh: 文件夹不支持

en: Reading image data...
zh: 读取图像数据...

en: Sorting images...
zh: 排序图像...

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Folder not found
zh: 文件夹未找到

en: The entered path is not a folder
zh: 输入的路径不是文件夹

en: Pan View
zh: 图片概览

en: Timeline
zh: 时间轴

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Folders (flower)
zh: 文件夹 (花)

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Dots
zh: 点

en: No Images
zh: 无图像

en: Small Thumbnails
zh: 小缩略图

en: Normal Thumbnails
zh: 标准缩略图

en: Large Thumbnails
zh: 大缩略图

en: Pan View Performance
zh: 图片概览性能

en: Pan view performance may be poor.
zh: 图片概览性能可能很低.

en: To improve performance of thumbnails in the pan view the following options can be enabled. Note that both options must be enabled to notice a change in performance.
zh: 为了提高图片概览显示缩略图的性能，可以开启以下选项．注意只有两个选项都启用才能发现性能的明显提高.

en: Cache thumbnails
zh: 缓存缩略图

en: Use shared thumbnail cache
zh: 使用共享的缩略图缓存

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh: 不要再显示此对话框

en: Sort by E_xif date
zh: 以 Exif 日期排序 (_x)

en: _Show Exif information
zh: 显示 Exif 信息 (_S)

en: Show im_age
zh: 显示图像 (_a)

en: _None
zh: 无 (_N)

en: _Full size
zh: 全尺寸 (_F)

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Find:
zh: 查找:

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: path found
zh: 发现路径

en: filename found
zh: 未找到文件名

en: partial match
zh: 部分匹配

en: no match
zh: 无匹配

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: RAW Image
zh: RAW 图像

en: Nearest (worst, but fastest)
zh: 相邻的 (最差但速度最快)

en: Tiles
zh: 区块

en: Bilinear
zh: 双线性

en: Hyper (best, but slowest)
zh: 顶级的 (最好但速度最慢)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Single image
zh: 单张图片

en: Anaglyph Red-Cyan
zh: Anaglyph 红-蓝

en: Anaglyph Gray Red-Cyan
zh: Anaglyph 灰 红-蓝

en: Side by Side
zh: 并排

en: Side by Side Half size
zh: 并排 一半大小

en: Top - Bottom
zh: 上-下

en: Top - Bottom Half size
zh: 上-下 一半大小

en: Fixed position
zh: 固定位置

en: Reset filters
zh: 重置过滤器

en: This will reset the file filters to the defaults.
    Continue?
zh: 将会重置文件过滤器到默认设置:
    要继续吗？

en: Clear trash
zh: 清理回收站

en: This will remove the trash contents.
zh: 将会移除回收站内容.

en: Reset image overlay template string
zh: 重置显示叠加模板字符串

en: This will reset the image overlay template string to the default.
    Continue?
zh: 将会重置显示叠加模板字符串到默认设置.
    要继续吗？

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Quality:
zh: 显示品质:

en: Use EXIF thumbnails when available (EXIF thumbnails may be outdated)
zh: 使用 EXIF 内嵌缩略图当可用 (EXIF 内嵌缩略图可能是过期的)

en: Slide show
zh: 播片

en: Random
zh: 随机的

en: Repeat
zh: 重复的

en: Image loading and caching
zh: 图像载入和缓冲

en: Decoded image cache size (Mb):
zh: 图像解码缓存大小 (Mb):

en: Preload next image
zh: 预载入下一张图片

en: Refresh on file change
zh: 当文件改变时刷新

en: Two pass rendering (apply HQ zoom and color correction in second pass)
zh: 双重渲染 (在第二遍处理时应用高质量缩放和色彩校正)

en: Zoom increment:
zh: 缩放增量:

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Use custom border color in window mode
zh: 当窗口模式时使用自定的边框颜色

en: Use custom border color in fullscreen mode
zh: 当全屏模式时使用自定的边框颜色

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Convenience
zh: 便捷

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Remember window positions
zh: 记住窗口位置

en: Remember tool state (float/hidden)
zh: 记住工具栏状态 (浮动/隐藏)

en: Fit window to image when tools are hidden/floating
zh: 当工具栏隐藏/浮动时适应窗口到图像大小

en: Limit size when auto-sizing window (%):
zh: 当自动调整窗口大小时限制大小为 (%):

en: Smooth image flip
zh: 平滑图片切换

en: Disable screen saver
zh: 禁用屏保

en: Overlay Screen Display
zh: 显示叠加内容

en: Image overlay template
zh: 显示叠加模板

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Defaults
zh: 默认设置

en: Show hidden files or folders
zh: 显示隐藏文件或文件夹

en: Case sensitive sort
zh: 大小写区别排序

en: Disable File Filtering
zh: 取消文件过滤

en: Grouping sidecar extensions
zh: 编组的 sidecar扩展名

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Class
zh: 类型

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Sidecar is allowed
zh: 允许Sidecar

en: Metadata writing process
zh: 元数据写入过程

en: Warning: Geeqie is built without Exiv2. Some options are disabled.
zh: 警告: Geeqie 在没有 Exiv2 下创建，一些选项被禁用.

en: Metadata are written in the following order. The process ends after first success.
zh: 元数据按以下顺序尝试写入. 当一旦写入成功后过程就终止.

en: 2) Save metadata in '.metadata' folder, local to image folder (non-standard)
zh: 2) 保存元数据到 '.metadata' 文件夹, 位于图像文件夹内 (非标准)

en: 3) Save metadata in Geeqie private directory '%s'
zh: 3) 保存元数据到 Geeqie 私有目录 '%s' 内

en: Step 1: Write to image files
zh: 步骤1: 写入图像文件

en: Store metadata also in legacy IPTC tags (converted according to IPTC4XMP standard)
zh: 同时以旧式 IPTC 标签储存元数据 (依照 IPTC4XMP 标准转换)

en: Warn if the image files are unwritable
zh: 当文件不可写时发出警告

en: Ask before writing to image files
zh: 写入图像文件前询问

en: Step 2 and 3: write to Geeqie private files
zh: 步骤2和3: 写入 Geeqie 私有文件

en: Use GQview legacy metadata format (supports only keywords and comments) instead of XMP
zh: 使用旧式 GQview 元数据格式 (仅支持关键词和注释) 而不是 XMP

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Write the same description tags (keywords, comment, etc.) to all grouped sidecars
zh: 写入相同的描述标签 (关键词,注释等) 到所有编组的 sidecar

en: Allow keywords to differ only in case
zh: 允许关键词只有大小写区别

en: Write altered image orientation to the metadata
zh: 写入改变的图像方向到元数据

en: Auto-save options
zh: 自动保存选项

en: Write metadata after timeout
zh: 写入元数据在超时后

en: Timeout (seconds):
zh: 超时 (秒):

en: Write metadata on image change
zh: 写入元数据当图像改变

en: Write metadata on directory change
zh: 写入元数据当目录改变

en: Color management
zh: 色彩管理

en: Input profiles
zh: 输入配置

en: Type
zh: 类别

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Input %d:
zh: 输入 %d:

en: Select color profile
zh: 选择色彩配置文件

en: Screen profile
zh: 屏幕配置

en: Use system screen profile if available
zh: 使用系统屏幕配置如果可用

en: Screen:
zh: 屏幕:

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Confirm file delete
zh: 删除时要求确认

en: Enable Delete key
zh: 允许使用 Delete 按键

en: Safe delete
zh: 安全删除

en: Maximum size:
zh: 最大容量:

en: Set to 0 for unlimited size
zh: 设置为 0 取消容量限制

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Descend folders in tree view
zh: 树状查看时文件夹降序

en: In place renaming
zh: 就地重命名修改

en: Drag'n drop icon size
zh: 拖放图标大小

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Progressive keyboard scrolling
zh: 逐渐加速地键盘滚动

en: Mouse wheel scrolls image
zh: 鼠标飞轮滚动图像

en: Debugging
zh: 调试

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Accelerators
zh: 快捷键

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: KEY
zh: 按键

en: Tooltip
zh: 提示信息

en: Reset selected
zh: 重置所选项

en: Stereo
zh: 立体图片

en: Windowed stereo mode
zh: 窗口立体图片模式

en: Mirror left image
zh: 水平翻转左边图像

en: Flip left image
zh: 上下翻转左边图像

en: Mirror right image
zh: 水平翻转右边图像

en: Flip right image
zh: 上下翻转右边图像

en: Swap left and right images
zh: 交换左右图像

en: Disable stereo mode on single image source
zh: 当源文件唯一时取消立体图片模式

en: Fullscreen stereo mode
zh: 全屏立体图片模式

en: Use different settings for fullscreen
zh: 全屏时使用不同设置

en: Left X
zh: 左图 X

en: Left Y
zh: 左图 Y

en: Right X
zh: 右边 X

en: Right Y
zh: 右图 Y

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: Selection
zh: 选择项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: One image per page
zh: 每页一张图片

en: Proof sheet
zh: 试样

en: Default printer
zh: 默认打印机

en: Custom printer
zh: 自定义打印机

en: PostScript file
zh: PostScript 文件

en: Image file
zh: 图像文件

en: jpeg, low quality
zh: jpeg, 低质量

en: jpeg, normal quality
zh: jpeg, 标准质量

en: jpeg, high quality
zh: jpeg, 高质量

en: points
zh: pt

en: millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: inches
zh: 英寸

en: picas
zh: 比卡

en: Letter
zh: 信

note: in 7.25x 10.5 mm 841 x 1189 mm 594 x 841 mm 420 x 594 mm 297 x 420 mm 210 x 297 mm 148 x 210 mm 105 x 148 mm 353 x 500 mm 250 x 353 mm 176 x 250 mm 125 x 176
en: Envelope #10
zh: 信封 #10

note: in 4.125 x 9.5
en: Envelope #9
zh: 信封 #9

note: in 3.875 x 8.875
en: Envelope C4
zh: 信封 C4

note: mm 229 x 324
en: Envelope C5
zh: 信封 C5

note: mm 162 x 229
en: Envelope C6
zh: 信封 C6

note: mm 114 x 162
en: Photo 6x4
zh: 照片 6x4

note: in 6   x 4
en: Photo 8x10
zh: 照片 8x10

note: in 8   x 10
en: Postcard
zh: 明信片

note: mm 100 x 148
en: Tabloid
zh: 小报

en: page %d of %d
zh: 第 %d 页 共 %d 页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Unable to open pipe for writing.
    "%s"
zh: 无法打开写入通道.
    "%s"

en: A file with name %s already exists.
zh: 文件 %s 已存在.

en: Failure writing to file %s
zh: 写入文件 %s 失败

en: Page %d
zh: 第 %d 页

en: Printing error
zh: 打印出错

en: An error occured printing to %s.
zh: 打印 %s 时发生错误.

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Printing %d pages to %s.
zh: 打印第 %d 页到第 %s 页.

en: Format:
zh: 类型:

en: Units:
zh: 单位

en: Orientation:
zh: 方向:

en: Destination:
zh: 目标:

en: <printer name>
zh: <打印机名称>

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限的

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Image size:
zh: 图像大小:

en: Proof size:
zh: 试样大小:

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Margins
zh: 边距

en: Left:
zh: 左:

en: Right:
zh: 右:

en: Top:
zh: 上:

en: Bottom:
zh: 下:

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Custom printer:
zh: 自定义打印机:

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式:

en: Remember print settings
zh: 记住打印的设置

en: error saving config file: %s
zh: 保存设置文件出错: %s

en: error saving config file: %s
    error: %s
zh: 保存配置文件出错: %s
    错误: %s

en: folder
zh: 文件夹

en: comments
zh: 注释

en: results
zh: 结果

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: is
zh: 是

en: equal to
zh: 等于

en: less than
zh: 少于

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: between
zh: 介于

en: before
zh: 早于

en: after
zh: 晚于

en: match all
zh: 匹配所有

en: match any
zh: 匹配任一

en: exclude
zh: 不包括

en: miss
zh: 漏过

en: %s, %d files (%s, %d)
zh: %s, %d 文件 (%s, %d)

en: %s, %d files
zh: %s, %d 文件

en: Searching...
zh: 查找中...

en: File not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: Please enter an existing file for image content.
zh: 请输入一个存在的文件作为图像内容.

en: Please enter an existing folder to search.
zh: 请输入一个存在的文件夹来查找.

en: Image search
zh: 图像搜索

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Recurse
zh: 包括子目录

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Match case
zh: 匹配大小写

en: File size is
zh: 文件大小为

en: and
zh: 与

en: File date is
zh: 文件日期为

en: Image dimensions are
zh: 图像尺寸为

en: Image content is
zh: 图像内容为

en: % similar to
zh: % 相似于

en: Rank
zh: 评级

en: Cannot read the file
zh: 不能读取文件

en: Cannot get file status
zh: 不能获取文件状态

en: Cannot access the file
zh: 不能打开文件

en: Cannot create temp file
zh: 不能创建临时文件

en: Cannot rename the file
zh: 不能重命名文件

en: File saving disabled by option
zh: 文件保存被选项禁止

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存不够

en: Cannot write the file
zh: 不能写入文件

en: Secure file saving error
zh: 安全文件保存出错

en: Thumbnail image in cache failed to load, trying to recreate.
zh: 缓存中的缩略图不能载入，正在尝试重建.

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Delete failed
zh: 删除失败

en: Unable to remove old file from trash folder
zh: 不能移除回收部文件夹的旧文件

en: Could not create folder
zh: 不能创建文件夹

en: Permission denied
zh: 拒绝权限请求

en: Unable to access or create the trash folder.
    "%s"
zh: 不能进入或创建回收部文件夹.
    "%s"

en: Turn off safe delete
zh: 关闭安全删除

en: Deletion by external command
zh: 被外部命令删除

en:  (max. %d MB)
zh:  (最大. %d MB)

en: Safe delete: %s%s
    Trash: %s
zh: 安全删除: %s%s
    回收站: %s

en: Safe delete: %s
zh: 安全删除: %s

en: New Bookmark
zh: 新书签

en: Edit Bookmark
zh: 编辑书签

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Icon:
zh: 图标:

en: Select icon
zh: 选择图标

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Remove
zh: 移去(_R)

en: One or more filenames are not encoded with the preferred locale character set.
zh: 一个或多个文件名未以推荐的 locale 字符集进行编码.

en: Operations on, and display of these files with %s may not succeed.
zh: 操作开启, 但是这些文件和 %s 显示或许不成功.

en: 
    Preferred encoding appears to be UTF-8, however the file:
zh: 
    最佳编码应该是 UTF-8, 但这个文件:

en: [name not displayable]
zh: [名称不能显示]

en: "%s" is encoded in valid UTF-8.
zh: "%s" 被正确编码为 UTF-8 .

en: "%s" is not encoded in valid UTF-8.
zh: "%s" 不是有效的 UTF-8 编码.

en: Filename encoding locale mismatch
zh: 文件名 locale 编码不匹配

en: Unable to load:
    %s
zh: 不能载入:
    %s

en: Rename failed
zh: 重命名失败

en: Failed to rename %s to %s.
zh: 重命名 %s 为 %s 失败.

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名 (_R)

en: Add _Bookmark
zh: 添加书签 (_B)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除 (_D)

en: New folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Unable to create folder:
    %s
zh: 不能创建文件夹:
    %s

en: Error creating folder
zh: 创建文件夹出错

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Show hidden
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器:

en: Select path
zh: 选择路径

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: 
     Continue multiple file operation?
zh: 
     继续对多个文件执行操作吗?

en: Co_ntinue
zh: 继续 (_n)

en: Removal of folder contents failed at this file:
    
    %s
zh: 删除文件夹内容失败于文件:
    
    %s

en: %s
    Unable to start external command.
zh: %s
    不能执行外部命令.

note: During copy/move operations it is necessary to ensure that the * target directory exists before continuing with the next step. * If not revert to the select directory dialog
en: %s is not a directory
zh: %s 不是目录

en: Really continue?
zh: 真得要继续吗？

en: This operation can't continue:
zh: 这个操作不能继续

en: Discard changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: File details
zh: 文件详情

en: Write to file
zh: 写入文件

en: Choose the destination folder.
zh: 选择目标文件夹.

en: New name
zh: 新名称

en: Manual rename
zh: 手动重命名

en: Original name:
zh: 原名称:

en: New name:
zh: 新名称:

en: Auto rename
zh: 自动重命名

en: Begin text
zh: 前缀

en: Start #
zh: 开始数字

en: End text
zh: 后缀

en: Padding:
zh: 填充位数:

en: Formatted rename
zh: 格式化重命名

en: Format (* = original name, ## = numbers)
zh: 格式 (* = 原名称, ## = 数字)

en: Another operation in progress.
zh: 另一个操作执行中.

en: File: '%s'
zh: 文件: '%s'

en: with sidecar files:
zh: 与 sidecar 文件:

en: 
    Status:
zh: 
    状态:

en: no problem detected
zh: 没有发现问题

en: Exclude file
zh: 不包括此文件

en: Overview of changed metadata
zh: 浏览已改动的元数据

en: The following metadata tags will be written to
    '%s'.
zh: 下列元数据标签将被写入
    '%s'.

en: The following metadata tags will be written to the image file itself.
zh: 下列元数据标签将被写入图像文件本身.

en: Delete files?
zh: 删除文件吗？

en: This will delete the following files
zh: 将要删除下列文件

en: Can't write metadata
zh: 不能写入元数据

en: Write metadata
zh: 写入元数据

en: Write metadata?
zh: 写入元数据吗?

en: This will write the changed metadata into the following files
zh: 将要把已更改的元数据写入下列文件

en: Move failed
zh: 移动失败

en: Move files?
zh: 移动文件吗？

en: This will move the following files
zh: 将会移动下列文件

en: Copy failed
zh: 复制失败

en: Copy files?
zh: 复制文件吗？

en: This will copy the following files
zh: 将会复制下列文件

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename files?
zh: 重命名文件吗？

en: This will rename the following files
zh: 这将会重命名以下文件

en: Can't run external editor
zh: 不能运行外部编辑器

en: Editor
zh: 外部编辑器

en: Run editor?
zh: 运行编辑器吗？

en: External command failed
zh: 外部命令失败

en: Delete folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Delete symbolic link?
zh: 删除软链接吗?

en: This will delete the symbolic link.
    The folder this link points to will not be deleted.
zh: 将会删除软链接.
    软链接所指向的文件夹不会被删除.

en: Link deletion failed
zh: 链接删除失败

en: Unable to remove folder %s
    Permissions do not allow writing to the folder.
zh: 不能移除文件夹 %s
    权限不允许写入该文件夹.

en: Unable to list contents of folder %s
zh: 不能列出文件夹的内容

en: Folder contains subfolders
zh: 文件夹包括子目录

en: Unable to delete the folder:
    
    %s
    
    This folder contains subfolders which must be moved before it can be deleted.
zh: 不能删除该文件夹:
    
    %s
    
    此文件夹包含子目录，在删除前必需移出子目录.

en: Subfolders:
zh: 子目录:

en: Delete folder?
zh: 删除文件夹吗？

en: The folder contains these files:
zh: 此文件夹包含以下文件:

en: This will delete the folder.
    The contents of this folder will also be deleted.
zh: 将会删除此文件夹.
    文件夹内的文件也将被删除.

en: Rename folder?
zh: 重命名文件夹吗?

en: The folder contains the following files
zh: 该文件夹包含下列文件

en: Create Folder
zh: 创建文件夹

en: Create folder?
zh: 创建文件夹吗?

en: Can't create folder
zh: 不能创建文件夹

en: _Copy
zh: 复制 (_C)

en: _Move
zh: 移动 (_M)

en: _Up to parent
zh: 上一级目录

en: _Slideshow
zh: 播片 (_S)

en: Slideshow recursive
zh: 播片 包括子目录

en: Find _duplicates...
zh: 查找重复项

en: Find duplicates recursive...
zh: 查找重复项 包括子目录...

en: _New folder...
zh: 新建文件夹...(_N)

en: View as _List
zh: 以列表形式查看

en: View as _Tree
zh: 以树状形式查看

en: Show _hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件 (_h)

en: Re_fresh
zh: 刷新 (_f)

en: View as _Icons
zh: 以图标形式查看

en: Show _thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图 (_t)

en:  [NO GROUPING]
zh:  [不编组]

en: Invalid file name:
    %s
zh: 无效文件名:
    %s

en: Error renaming file
zh: 重命名文件出错
